IBDF CFOs Committee

The CFOs Committee constantly evaluates and addresses key Financial, Taxation and Compliance matters that the Broadcasting Sector is faced with.  The Committee suggests ways to mitigate the associated risks to ensure that the strategic and tactical objectives of the sector are met.

The Committee is comprised of the following members:

  • Mr. Rohit Gupta, Zee 
  • Mr. Nitin Nadkarni, Culver Max
  • Mr. Mani Rangarajan, Disney Star
  • Mr. Jagdish Mulchandani, Times TV
  • Mr. Venkitaraman, Kairali
  • Mr. Gulab Makhija, India TV
  • Mr. Ramesh Damani, Network 18
  • Mr. Raas Taneja, Warner Media

Our Members